Goodbye, Old Friend

5 Comments

Filed under Death, Life

5 responses to “Goodbye, Old Friend

  1. DAD

    Honey, I know it hurts, but like Mom, she’s in a better place.
    DAD

  2. episcopalifem

    I’m sorry Peg. Prayers for her, her family and her friends.

    ((((((((you)))))))))

  3. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

    I’m so sorry.

  4. thetownnews

    All of us who knew her (and especially you) are the ones left feeling bereft. But, where she is – no illness, no pain, no sorrow – exactly what she’s been preaching to everyone she knew. Peg, I got your back – call me anytime of the day or night to talk about her. smooch!

  5. She is going to see the King! Hallalujah!

Leave a Reply

